Who’s driving?


In my other blog (Do You Mean What I know) I’ve talked about the dangers of driving while thinking, for me at least.

Tonight, while driving home from Indiana, Gram, usually the driver, was busy writing a post in my head. She thought Imma could handle the driving for a bit while she cogitated. Imma did fine until she got distracted by the shinny things and missed her exit. Oops! Gram put her writing away and got us back home all in one piece.

While Gram was driving, Imma was coming up with a very bad pun.

If driving while thinking is dangerous (and I will admit some people NEED to think about their driving while driving) and I got pulled over, would I be charged with thunk driving? You may groan now. 🙂

8 Comments

  1. Groan. 🙂

  2. elizabeth

    Groan 🙂 LOL!

    • Thanks for groaning with me 🙂

  3. Groan. . . BUT maybe your would be charged if you hit a thunk. (really groan)

  4. GROOOOOAAAAAAN!!!!!!! ha ha ha! Love it 🙂

  5. I “think” you might be charged with that! hehe, I laughed as I read the post today 🙂

  6. I’m glad you got a laugh and not just a groan, Christy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

